Cheap 'n' Quirky Wedding

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Free Stuff for Reviews! December 8, 2010

If you’re not selfless enough to write a vendor review solely to help another bride, now you can get a gift too. My venue asked me to write a review for them on Wedding Wire, which I did, and then I wrote 4 more in order to get a voucher at Canvas on Demand. Trust me, it’s legit, I got my voucher and I just received my canvas today (but that’s a blog for another day.) So if you’re newly married, consider leaving reviews for another bride and get a spiffy canvas print of one of your wedding photos.

Also, if you’re a bride, check out Wedding Wire for vendor reviews. Reviews from past customers are a great tool for figuring out if you’ve found the right vendor. Plus I just did all of that work filling out 5 reviews so somebody better read them.

 

Leave a Reply

